ASBA Newsline

News from the American Sports Builders Association                                                        January 2020

return to newsletter home page

ASBA Announces New Certified Builders

ASBA recognized the following individuals as Certified Builders: 

Mario Albini, CFB-S, CTCB
Hellas Construction, Inc.
12710 Research Blvd., Ste 240
Austin, TX 78759
512-250-2910
malbini@hellasconstruction.com

Matt Arrants, CFB
Gulf Stream Construction
1983 Technology Dr
Charleston, 29492
843.572.4363
marrants@gulfstream construction.com

Adam Taylor, CFB-S, CTB
Kiefer USA
2910 Falling Waters Blvd.
Lindenhurst, IL 60046
847.245.8450 x111
adam@kieferusa.com

Jason Holt, CFB
Carolina Green Corp.
10108 Indian Trail-Fairview Road
Indian Trail, NC 28079
704-753-1707
jholt@cgcfields.com

Jesse Humphrey, CFB-S
Byrne & Jones Sports Construction
13940 Saint Charles Rock Road
Bridgeton, MO 63044
314-567-7997
jhumphrey@byrneandjones.com

Bryan Judd, CTCB
Hellas Construction, Inc.
12710 Research Blvd., Ste. 240
Austin, TX 78759
512-250-2910
bjudd@hellasconstruction.com

Hector Puentes, CFB, CTB
General Sports Surfaces
8717 Forum Way
Fort Worth, TX 76140
817-294-6618
h.puentes@generalss.com

Daniel Richards, CFB
Sports Turf Company, Inc.
1487 Blackdirt Road
Whitesburg, GA 30185
770-832-8691
daniel@sportsturf.net

George Stahlin, CTCB
Evergreen Tennis Courts, Inc.
2332 Fountain Drive
Loveland, CO 80538
970-663-7788
george@evergreentenniscourts.com

Jon Wright, CTCB
Court One, Inc.
59 Craftsman Drive
Youngsville, NC 27596
919-570-9255
jwright@courtone.net


© 2020 American Sports Builders Association 

2331 Rock Spring Road • Forest Hill, MD 21050 • 410-730-9595 • info@sportsbuilders.org