ASBA Newsline

News from the American Sports Builders Association                                                        January 2020

return to newsletter home page

ASBA Welcomes New Members

ASBA welcomes the following members that have joined since we published our last newsletter.

Breedlove Land Planning, Inc. (Professional)
15 Simpson St., NW
Atlanta, GA 30308
770-483-1173
cbrown@landplanning.net
www.landplanning.net
Chip Brown, Jr., President

Guardian Innovations, LLC (Supplier)
3044 Adriatic Court
Peachtree Corners, GA 30071
770-667-6004
alex@guardiansports.com
www.guardiansports.com
Alex Garner, Account Executive

ISG (Professional)
6465 Wayzata Blvd., Suite 970
Saint Louis Park, MN 55426
952-426-0699
Amanda.prosser@isginc.com
www.isginc.com
Amanda Prosser, Associate Principal

PAR Track Striping, LLC (Builder)
21647 Pherson Pike
Williamsport, OH 43164
614-588-4718
jeffshort@partrackstripingllc.com
Jeff Short, Owner

River City Tennis, LLC (Provisional)
4510 Park Ave.
Richmond, VA 23221
804-296-8420
grennolds@gmail.com
Greg Rennolds, Owner

Sod Co (Builder)
9600 US Hwy. 1 N
Louisville, GA 30434
706-339-9515
sodcodesign@gmail.com
www.sodco.biz
Gary Smith, President

Specialty Polymers, Inc. (Supplier)
2765 National Way, P.O. Box 299
Woodburn, OR 97071
800-770-7523
bestill@specpoly.com
www.specpoly.com
Benjamin Estill, Marketing Specialist

Sportek Surfaces (Builder)
86 South St.
Ashfield, MA 01330
413-628-4711
Couimet.sportek@gmail.com
www.sporteksurfaces.com
Christopher Ouimet, Marketing Director

Sports Construction Estimating, LLC (Professional)
11 McCann Street
North Smithfield, RI 02896
508-505-5127
info@sportsce.com
www.sportsce.com
Travis Kalberer, Principal

Sports Laboratories (Professional)
4295 Cromwell Road, Suite 204
Chattanooga, TN 37421
423-617-6928
kieran@sportslaboratories.com
www.sportslaboratories.com
Kieran O’Donnell, Business Managern


© 2020 American Sports Builders Association 

2331 Rock Spring Road • Forest Hill, MD 21050 • 410-730-9595 • info@sportsbuilders.org